Parks and Recreation Department Home

Petaluma water ways - maps

 

 

Click map on the right to download and view a full size Adobe Acrobat PDF file of the final project map (43MB), with project identifying numbers.

Full project map - large file size

 

Click map on the right to download and view a full size Adobe Acrobat PDF file of the October 2009 map (1.76MB)

 

Small Image of Main Map

   

Click to download Petaluma Waterways on Foot tour

Click to download Petaluma Waterways by Boat tour.

Click to download Pealuma Waterways by Bike tour.

 

 

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489



Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Jeremy Parker (Sports, Aquatics, Fields)
707.778.4519
jparker@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Amy Rich (Youth Programs, Camps, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
arich@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us